See the rest of the girls on Southern Charms
Home Page  FAQ page  Bio Page  Links page  Send me E-Mail
 Photo page  Extra's page  Feet page  Join my Private Club  Go to my Club Page - MEMBERS ONLY!!!!
 Locations page  Phone page  Web Cam page  Journal page  Wishlist Page
Bio Page

Tidbits about me. 

If you made it this far, then, YAY! I'm glad you are here.  I hope that I include some of the usual things about me that you may be curious about.  And, if your questions aren't all answered then feel free to drop me a line and I will see what I can do to answer them for you.

Ready?  Here goes.

Age: 52
Birthday: March 9
Height:  5' 9"
Weight: 294 lbs or 21 stones
Measurements: 46DD X 42 X 61
Eye Color: Brown

Hair Color:  This is tricky because I change it to reflect my mood or what holiday is happening.  Could be red, might be black, also could be blue.  Recently I have started looking at different colors like the pale green, purples, pinks, etc.  This could very well happen.

Clothing size:  Oh my.  Again this is one of those things that depends on how clothin! g is made.  I usually wear a size 26 for women's dresses or pants.  Tops might be about 22 or 24. Stockings tend to be about 5/6 X. Panties are a size 12 and depends if it is a regular pantie or thong, etc. 

Shoes: Tennis shoes are usually a 10.5, sandals are a 10 and pumps and boots are a size 11.

Food and Drink: I enjoy Italian, Thai, Chinese, a good steak on the grill and make my drink a "Blue Sky."

Favorite anything else:  CHOCOLATE!  I put that in ca! ps because yeah, chocolate!  Enough said on that.  T! hen, I e njoy makeup, hiking, reading, music, gourmet cooking, hot-tubbing, swimming, restaurants, plays, camping, gambling and gardening.

This list is by no means complete because there is much more about me then a few words on a page.  But, it will give you some insight at least.  And I do love to share so anything you want to know, just ask. Just remember to keep religion and politics out of it and we can have a much better conversation.