See the rest of the girls on the Southern Charms
Home Page  FAQ page  Bio Page  Links page  Send me E-Mail
 Photo page  Go to my Panty page Wishlist  Join my Private Club  Go to my Club Page - MEMBERS ONLY!!!!
     SC Videos page
Bio Page

A little bit about me!

I'm a 41 year old MILF who is happily married.  My measurements are 37-26-37.  I wear a 6 1/2 size shoe.  My bra size is 34DD and my panty size is a 6.  I have 8 tattoos and I used to have my "special place" pierced which you can see for yourself in update number 5.  My birthdate is in September which would make me a Virgo but not a Virgin....LOL

My hobbies are reading, travelling, and photography.  I've been to almost every state in the US.  My husband and I even rode our Harley down the West coast once.  It was the most fun I think I ever had :) 

My turn-ons are nice smiles and sense of humor.  My turn-offs are narrow minded people who judges others without even knowing them.


My favorite food is Thai.  My favorite drink would probably be coffee.  I have been known to enduldge in a little bit of Absolute and 7UP on occasion. 

When it comes to music I guess you can say I'm a channel surfer.  Somedays I'm in the mood for alternative rock and others I'm singing along to Destiny's Child.  Very rarely I'll listen to Rap or Country.  My all time favorites are Aerosmith and Pearl Jam. 

My favorite TV shows lately are Criminal Minds, Glee, and The Big Bang Theory.  I don't really have time for a whole lot of TV watching except for those shows.  I do sometimes catch myself watching Spongebob. 

My favorite colors are red, purple,and pink.

My favorite sexual position is pretty much all of them :)