See the rest of the girls on Southern Charms
Home Page  FAQ page  Bio Page  Links page  Send me E-Mail
 Photo page  Go to my Panty page Mpgs  Join my Private Club  Go to my Club Page - MEMBERS ONLY!!!!
blank Videos Contest Wishlist blank
Bio Page

A Little Bit About Me...

Hi, here's a little information about me.  My birthday is May 1, and I'm in my 40's. My birth place is London or just out side of it, but have resided in the US since early childhood.  I am very happily married for almost 25 years - my husband and I love doing these shoots - it is such a turn on!!

I am 5'4" and wear a dress size 12.  My bra size is 38 C and I wear size 7 panties - I prefer thongs and see thru's!!!!  I love wearing stockings - regular hose, thigh highs, and panty hose. 

My favorte two favorite colors are red and royal blue, but I like all jewel toned colors.  My natural hair color is blond, but you will see me in all different shades as I like to change it frequently.  My eyes are brown.  As you can see from the site, my muff is shaved. 

My day time job! is an office manager - if only the people at work new about my real passion!  My favorite cuisine is Chinese.  I love Cream of Sum Yung Gui!!!  My favorite drink is a Key Lime Martini. 

I wear primarily two fragances - :Poison or Desire.  My favorite flowers are roses.  I enjoy all kinds of music, and like to dance - I often go out to dance to live music. 

I have weaknesses for whipped cream, cheese cake with strawberries, and men with nice smiles. I am mostly heterosexual, but like to be with another woman if a man is watching.  That's why these photo shoots are so much fun - I know you are watching. 

My main ambition is to please my men - so let me know what you want to see.  Of course, priority is given to those requests from members - so join my site, and share your fantasy. 

I would like to thank the Southern Charms for providing me with this web space. - Susienips